Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pain Management Specialists -  - Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician

Pain Management Specialists

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Rockville, MD & Frederick, MD

17 total reviews

Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Everyone in the office was nice. I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Hough was very professional he explained what he was going to do. I was happy he numbed me first then gave me the shot. I did not feel anything. Overall experience was great!
Nelson T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very personable, knowledgeable and caring. Staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Nice facilities and very helpful in accommodating your needs and schedule.
Greg G.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hough's for many years with many successful pain treatments. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Hopeton D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. P. is a verry good doctor he always listens to his patient and try to help in whichever he can.
Hind N.
Submitted 01/08/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hough for years and l recommend this practice to my family and friends.
James M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Impressive as always. It is comforting to feel the competence of Dr, Hough. He explained what was really wrong with my legs and gave me all the information I need to make a decision about further care. He explained the procedure needed and did not in any way try to force an immediate decision. I consider him to be one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. If I decide to have the procedure there is no one I would rather have do the work.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good. All the assistants where attentive and Dr Hough kindly helped me through my procedure.
Charlie A.
Submitted 11/03/21
good
Melinda C.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have had 2 visits with Dr Hough and so far both were really great. Staffs are really wonderful and helpful. The total experience is just great.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great doctor. Love the computer registration. Hard to get through on the phone.
John M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very satisfied with my appointment, Dr. was thorough, addressed my concerns, and provided a course of action in the form of exercises to mitigate my issues. John M
SHASHI D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Peruvemba is a godsend. He possesses all the qualities a good doctor should have.He is diligent,extremely knowledgable at the same time very compassionate and takes his time to satisfy your health issues. He provides excellent treatment .It has been over a decade when I first went to him with a lower back pain.Surgery was suggested which was not possible for me.With his treatment the pain vanished and guess what ,it has not come back again. Dr. Peruvemba has been our family pain management doctor ever since then and we are very grateful to him for his outstanding quality of medical care. The office staff is also very helpful and friendly. Therefore this clinic is highly recommended.
Christina C.
Submitted 10/23/21
I really like Dr. Hough. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend!
Wagdy D.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very very thankful to Dr Hough and his Staff
Alan K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Hough and Staff know what they’re doing and they do it very well. I would be not hesitant to recommend their practice to family or friends.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/09/21
From the initial contact with Cindy, the patient coordinator through the procedure and follow-up you couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr Hough provided a complete and easily understandable explanation of each procedure, what to expect next, and what could and could not be accomplished with each procedure. I wish all medical experiences could be like this.
Art S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Some of the most responsive staff you will find. Dr. Hough was very focused and direct, and I like how he explored the knowns and unknowns, and the pros and cons of alternatives.